The Romanoffs
November 2018
Anthology series from Amazon Studios uses de Wolfe 


De Wolfe Music is pleased to have music featured in the latest Amazon Original drama. 

From the creator of Mad Men, The Romanoffs is a contemporary anthology series set around the globe featuring eight separate stories about people who believe themselves to be descendants of the Russian royal family. Starring Aaron Eckhart, Diane Lane, Isabelle Huppert, Christina Hendricks, John Slattery, Amanda Peet, Jack Huston, Kathryn Hahn, Noah Wyle, Paul Reiser, Andrew Rannells and more.

The series is available to view on Amazon Prime Video now.



Other News